Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Oh my, so I got nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by C. C. Charron whose Blog is called Off The Wall. He makes amazing space painting so go give them a look. Furthermore, I want to say thank you very much for this. It’s wonderful and I don’t know what else to say.^^

Here are the requirements for this award:

1. Display the award logo somewhere on the blog.

2. Link back to the blog of the person who nominated you.

3. State seven things about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.

5. Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and ofΒ the award’s requirements.

7 Things about me

  1. When it comes to stating random thing about me my head becomes completely blank. So it’S really hard to think of something.
  2. I started playing cello again and I absolutely love it. I once did 4 years ago but when I started studying I stopped.
  3. My favourite food is… well no, I don’t have an all-time-favourite dish. However, I like cooking and eating in general and I love to try new recipes. Especially when I’m not trying them alone.
  4. I’m quite the forgetful person and I cannot for the live of me keep birthdays in mind.^^
  5. I hate bananas. I don’t even like their smell. SO please don’t eat them when I’m sitting next to you.
  6. My favourite animal is the giant panda. Thus, I possess quite a few panda teddy bears.
  7. Even though I’m a terrible swimmer (I couldn’t even swim properly until two years ago), I enjoy it very much.

My nominations

  1. Come Due Maiali
  2. Rodposse.
  3. PRINT AND PATTERN
  4. milfshake
  5. Creating from the Heart
  6. accretions of stimuli
  7. Notes & Landscapes
  8. Laine Apine Photography
  9. Bonanza et Fils
  10. 30 Minute Art
  11. kofegeek
  12. Signs of Life
  13. 365 project by Ordog
  14. lespersonnages
  15. MODERN ART AND POETRY

My it was quite hard to chose from my favourite blogs. There are already so many πŸ˜€

So plase go and have a look at them, they are totally worth it. πŸ˜‰

This entry was published on May 25, 2012 at 9:17 am. It’s filed under Live and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

16 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. thank you for the nomination πŸ˜€

  2. Pingback: New Award on May: Very Inspiring Blogger Award « kofegeek

  3. Congrats thanks visit my blog

  4. Congrats! Very much deserved! So happy to have stumbled upon your blog – love your work!
    anne

  5. Many congrats! And thanks for linking πŸ™‚

  6. Thanks geralin!!
    Cello sounds nice. And, I can totally relate with you on remembering birthdays, I’m so bad at that! πŸ˜€

  7. Thanks for this award!

  8. Yeah! Yahoo! and Congratulations!

  9. Congratulations and thank you so much for your nomination! It may take some time for me to get to this but I am honored by your nominating me!

Leave a Reply

