Vacation Time

Hello my dear friends and readers.

As you might have noticed, I haven’t been very active recently. That’s because I was in Spain to visit a friend for a week. It’s been a great time and I had so much fun!

I came back last Wednesday already but I have been busy with unpacking und catching up with your lovely blog posts.

On another note, I’m back fresh and eager to post.^^

How was your summer? Did you have a great time as well?

Love and hugs!

 

Nevertheless, I’ve got a new wonderful video for you which I saw over at sherijkennedyriverside.

This entry was published on August 27, 2012 at 11:36 am. It’s filed under Live, Music, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Vacation Time

  1. The video was amazing. Glad you had a good holiday.

Leave a Reply

